Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Matthew Milana, DDS, FAGD -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

Arcadia Dentistry

Matthew Milana, DDS, FAGD

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Phoenix, AZ

12 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Milana always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Milana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abegail G.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very attentive and always gives great service! Thank you!
Brandon T.
Submitted 06/06/19
Fantastic, prompt service. Convenient appointment times. I’m very satisfied with the quality care I receive here.
Aaron H.
Submitted 05/06/19
Excellent
Aaron C.
Submitted 04/11/19
The best hygienist is at Arcadia Dentistry! DeeDee is pleasant, has a commanding knowledge of oral care, and is so detailed when it comes to cleaning. She's a technician who cares and is proud of what she does. Yes, I still have to do my part at home but I have someone who is passionate about what they do...and that's the difference that makes the difference. Thank you for helping me maintain the best oral care possible.
Maria D.
Submitted 03/19/19
Friendly professional efficient
Sage G.
Submitted 01/10/19
Customer service is top notch.
Jason C.
Submitted 01/09/19
So very comforting and gentle, this coming from someone who is legitimately terrified of the dentist.
Joe C.
Submitted 12/06/18
As expected
John B.
Submitted 10/29/18
I having coming to Arcadia Dentistry for many years and have always been happy with the quality of the work of Dr Milana and all of the staff.
Valerie V.
Submitted 10/04/18
If I could leave 100 stars, I would! After spending my childhood with a horrific set of teeth and years in braces, I slowly started developing some weird fear of returning to the dentist - and I didn't. I spent YEARS (probably over 10) avoiding the dentist. I had been here once before for a root canal (because I obviously had been neglecting the dentist) but still, didn't keep up on routine work, despite the need to. I've been spending the last few years paranoid about my teeth, each year I feeling worse and worse, and eventually so embarrassed it had been so long, that I kept putting it off now out of shame. I finally decided to come in since I knew my mouth was in bad shape and knew my fear was keeping me from being healthy. From my first call I was taken care of with such kindness, and as I explained that I was moving and wanted to get in while my insurance was active, they even worked me in same day so that we can see how much work needed to be done. From the moment I sat down I was clearly nervous and uncomfortable and didn't want to be there because I just didn't want them to see how bad my mouth was. I was afraid that any dentist would shame me, make me feel bad or judge me which was the biggest reason I never wanted to see a dentist again. All of my anxieties (which is totally a real thing) went away the moment I got to Arcadia Dentistry. Every single person I met with made me feel so important, made me feel comfortable, and also made me feel understood. I NEVER felt like I was shamed or judged, in fact, it was CLEAR that their only objective was my comfort, my mouth, and MY HEALTH. From my paperwork, to scans, oral exams, reviewing what needed to be done, and especially the deep cleaning, EVERYONE, I MEAN EVERYONE completely exceeded ALL EXPECTATIONS! I didn't expect to get over my fears, I just wanted to get in and out - but any fear I ever had is gone. I never thought that I would be laughing and joking and getting to know such a talented and down to earth staff. Dr. Milana is truly the best, and his staff is BEYOND AMAZING. You won't feel more comfortable (emotionally or physically) anywhere else. I recommend Arcadia Dentistry to ANYONE and everyone. I wish I knew long ago that my experience would be so great, but now, I look forward to starting fresh and going back! THANK YOU ARCADIA DENTISTRY!
Maria S.
Submitted 09/18/18
Excellent and professional service.
Nicole B.
Submitted 02/07/18
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Was good at informing me of what he was doing.